Latest Products https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 19:40:04 +0530 en-us https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Granules https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/copper-granules.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/copper-granules.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Granules https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/pure-copper-granules.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/pure-copper-granules.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Copper Granules https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/industrial-copper-granules.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/industrial-copper-granules.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulated Copper Wire Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/pvc-insulated-copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/pvc-insulated-copper-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ICW Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/icw-copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/icw-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/industrial-copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/industrial-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Wire Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/bare-wire-copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/bare-wire-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armoured Cable Copper Scrap https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/armoured-cable-copper-scrap.htm https://www.infinitymetalsindia.co.in/armoured-cable-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530